Board 2021/22

Artem Tselikov
President
president@esnukraine.org

Valeriia Okhmak
Vice-President
vice-president@esnukraine.org

Mariia Poretskova
Event Manager
event-manager@esnukraine.org

Svitlana Khomenko
Communication Manager
communication-manager@esnukraine.org

Iryna Vergunova
Treasurer
treasurer@esnukraine.org

Anastasiya Hunda
Partnership Manager
partership-manager@esnukraine.org

Anna Buziian
Education Officer
education-officer@esnukraine.org

Yelyzaveta Pidopryhora
National Representative
national-representative@esnukraine.org

You can also view our former boards.

Advisory Council 2021/22

Tetyana Fedorchuk

 

 

Our Team

Alexander Tynetalo

Andrii Prima

Daria Vynokurova

Diana Datskova

Mariia Kornieienko

Oksana Krit

Yelyzaveta Makedon

Valerii Kholoimov

Viktoriia Mamoilyk

Yelyzaveta Nechyporuk

Yelyzaveta Sitnikova

Yuliia Kononchuk

Kyi
Mascot

Yana Melnychenko

Anna Zelenko

Anastasiia Kachan

 

 

 

 

You can also view our alumni.